Contact

 

Mailing Address

Texas A&M University
HLKN Dance Program
4245 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4245

Phone: (979) 458-0257
Fax: (979) 845-0587

Christine S. Bergeron, MFA

Director of Dance Programs and Initiatives
Clinical Professor
Office:  PEAP 247
Phone:  (979) 845-5025
Email:  cbergeron@tamu.edu

 

Carisa Armstrong, MFA

Clinical Associate Professor
PEAP Coordinator
Office:  PEAP 246
Phone:  (979) 862-4684
Email:  carisa-armstrong@tamu.edu

 

Diane Cahill Bedford, MFA

Clincial Assistant Professor
Office: PEAP 245
Phone: (979) 862-4404
Email: dcbedford@tamu.edu

 

Alexandra Pooley-Detwiler, MS

Instructional Assistant Professor
Office: PEAP 238
Phone: (979) 845-2156
Email: alexandra.pooley@tamu.edu

 

Andrea Alvarez, MFA

Instructional Assistant Professor
Office: PEAP 241
Phone: (979) 845-1431
Email: andrea.alvarez@tamu.edu 

 

Brooke Griffin, BS

Program Coordinator I
Office: PEAP 209
Phone: (979) 458-0257
Email: brgriffin@tamu.edu

 

Contact the Webmaster

TAMU Program Coordinator
Email:  brgriffin@tamu.edu

 

Find us on Social Media

Facebook: Texas A&M University Dance Program

Instagram: @tamudance

Twitter: @TAMUDance

YouTube: TAMU Dance Productions